This is an IBM Automation portal for Cloud Platform products. To view all of your ideas submitted to IBM, create and manage groups of Ideas, or create an idea explicitly set to be either visible by all (public) or visible only to you and IBM (private), use the IBM Unified Ideas Portal (https://ideas.ibm.com).
Shape the future of IBM!
We invite you to shape the future of IBM, including product roadmaps, by submitting ideas that matter to you the most. Here's how it works:
Search existing ideas
Start by searching and reviewing ideas and requests to enhance a product or service. Take a look at ideas others have posted, and add a comment, vote, or subscribe to updateson them if they matter to you. If you can't find what you are looking for,
Post your ideas
Post an idea.
Get feedback from the IBM team and other customers to refine your idea.
Follow the idea through the IBM Ideas process.
Specific links you will want to bookmark for future use
Remove users from UC Release who are no longer in LDAP
When a user exists in UC Release and is removed from LDAP, UC Release does not remove the user from LDAP when the "Update Users" option is selected. This leaves a gap in our tools where users are still receiving emails and still exist in UC Release even if they have left the company. Due to our high number of users, we are unable to easily see who should or should not be in UC Release. We would like to have the ability to have UC Release remove any prior LDAP user from UC Release if they no longer exist in LDAP.
Do not place IBM confidential, company confidential, or personal information into any field.